The University is organized into seven schools: Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences; Education; Engineering; the Graduate School of Business; Humanities and Sciences; Law; and Medicine. In addition, there are more than including: the ; the ; the ; the ; and the , where faculty from many fields bring different perspectives to bear on issues and problems. Stanford's offers undergraduates in all fields remarkable opportunities for study abroad, with campuses in Australia, Beijing, Berlin, Cape Town, Florence, Kyoto, Madrid, Oxford, Paris, and Santiago.


Satisfied customers are saying